WHY OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE CAR SHADES
0
5-star reviews
and counting!
The shades arrived well packaged and in good time. As others have said elsewhere on this website, th..
- by Stuart Vasse
Purchased:
Car Shades Skoda Octavia Estate 13> Full Rear Set

Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
Many thanks for the fantastic Car Shades, I did as advised in a May review and watched the video and..
- by Valerie Crofts
Purchased:
Car Shades Skoda Yetti 5 door 09-17 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
Watch the video! I have to admit I got off to a bad start and it was entirely my fault! I ordered ..
- by Brad York
Purchased:
Car Shades Ford Fiesta 5 door 17> Full Rear Set

Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Top-class carshades from Vanstyle, Fitted perfect and looked amazing! Shades came in a quality zip..
- by Kevin Hoverd
Purchased:
Car Shades Ford Fiesta 5 door 17> Full Rear Set

Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2018
Got for my ford kuga looks great much better than getting window tints
- by Colin Wood
Purchased:
Car Shades Ford Focus 5 door 04-11 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
I love these shades they so easy to fit and they look lovely, with added security and look like your..
- by Mark Holyoak
Purchased:
Car Shades Ford Focus 5 door 04-11 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
Just fitted theses in my 05 plate 5 door focus and they look great and keep the car cool only took m..
- by Jason Brucass
Purchased:
Car Shades Ford Focus 5 door 04-11 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2017
Placed my Order on Wednesday night and the parcel arrived Friday morning. The package was well packe..
- by john mccrindle
Purchased:
Car Shades Audi A3 (Typ 8P) 3 door 03-12 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2017
I decided to buy some blinds as we are going on a long car journey and knew the kids would be wantin..
- by Austin Barnes
Purchased:
Car Shades Vauxhall Zafira B 5 door 05-14 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
I ordered a set of window shades for my new Mini CooperS as an alternative to having the windows tin..
- by Ian Swain
Purchased:
Car Shades Mini Hatch 3 door 14> Full Rear Set

Date Added: Wednesday 05 July, 2017


Displaying 31 to 40 (of 87 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >>