WHY OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE CAR SHADES
0
5-star reviews
and counting!
Arrived today but not a great fit as advertised. Selection of sticky clips also of no use. Delivery ..
- by Nicola Davies
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Galaxy 00-06

Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
The shades arrived well packaged and in good time. As others have said elsewhere on this website, th..
- by Stuart Vasse
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades - Skoda Octavia Estate 13> Full Rear Set

Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
Many thanks for the fantastic Car Shades, I did as advised in a May review and watched the video and..
- by Valerie Crofts
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Skoda Yeti 09-17

Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
Watch the video! I have to admit I got off to a bad start and it was entirely my fault! I ordered ..
- by Brad York
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Fiesta 5dr 2017>

Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Top-class carshades from Vanstyle, Fitted perfect and looked amazing! Shades came in a quality zip..
- by Kevin Hoverd
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Fiesta 5dr 2017>

Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2018
Got for my ford kuga looks great much better than getting window tints
- by Colin Wood
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Focus 5dr 04-11

Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
I love these shades they so easy to fit and they look lovely, with added security and look like your..
- by Mark Holyoak
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Focus 5dr 04-11

Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
Just fitted theses in my 05 plate 5 door focus and they look great and keep the car cool only took m..
- by Jason Brucass
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Focus 5dr 04-11

Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2017
Placed my Order on Wednesday night and the parcel arrived Friday morning. The package was well packe..
- by john mccrindle
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 4) A3 3Dr 03-12

Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2017
I decided to buy some blinds as we are going on a long car journey and knew the kids would be wantin..
- by Austin Barnes
Purchased:
UV Car Shades - Vauxhall Zafira 05-14 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017


Displaying 21 to 30 (of 78 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >>