WHY OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE CAR SHADES
0
5-star reviews
and counting!
Hi, Purchased a set for my wife's 5dr 2009 Micra really pleased well put together full fitting ins..
- by Michael Voyzey
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 4) Micra 5dr 02-10

Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2014
Hi, Purchased a set for my 2010 Berlingo XTR really pleased with them fast delivery and really easy..
- by Michael Voyzey
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Berlingo Partner 09-18

Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2014
Hello (i'm french) So, first, fast shipment to France, really good quality, fits perfectly the ca..
- by Julien Daumy
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 4) Skoda Superb 5dr 08-15

Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
What a great product. solid and well made. fitting VERY easy. and look really good from outside. win..
- by Michael Lawrence
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Mercedes C CLASS 4dr 07-13 W204

Date Added: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
I had been considering window tinting, but fortunately I discovered these shades in time.They give t..
- by martin fuller
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Suzuki Grand Vitara 5dr 99-05

Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
This will be an easy review. Brilliant product and next day delivery. Oh I forgot to mention, the st..
- by Darran Phillips
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) BMW 3 Series E46 4dr 98-05

Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
is what I wanted, very good fit and very fast shipment, excellent!
- by Dhmhtrios Fotinopoulos
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Seat Ibiza 5dr 08-17

Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
I am very pleased with the shades for my car. They arrived quickly and are easy to fit. They look s..
- by Steven Birchenall
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) A4 4 Door 2001-08

Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Just fitted these blinds to my golf and first impressions is that these blinds are quality, fitting ..
- by Monty Lowther
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 4) Golf 5dr 04-09

Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
These are really good...keeps the interior much much cooler when parked in the sun, and also keeps p..
- by Jonathan Lingham
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Mercedes C Class Estate 00-07 S203

Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013


Displaying 51 to 60 (of 73 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev  ... 6  7  8  Next >>