WHY OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE CAR SHADES
0
5-star reviews
and counting!
I review when I haven't tried as yet ... Sorry !
- by Susan Nugent
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Citroen Berlingo Multi 96-08

Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Ordered on line late Thursday evening Order received14.00hrs. Monday. Excellent service and brillian..
- by Joy Heaps
Purchased:
UV Car Shades - VW Touran 5dr 03-10 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Ordered 3 days for my Peugeot 407 SW ago delivered today & fitted did have a little problem with the..
- by Gary Curtin
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Peugeot 206 Estate 98-06

Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
These are superb! Very good fit on the vehicle, look great and are so practical. Extremely satisfied..
- by Danielle Heap
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades - Hyundai IX35 5dr 10-15 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Fantastic. Arrived within a day. Brilliant service. They do the job and they look great on my car. T..
- by Lisa Filbey
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Vauxhall Astra 5dr 10-15

Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
A fantastic product and worth every penny...
- by James Laraway
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades - Audi A4 Avant 08-15 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
I bought a set of these shades. They do a great job and are well worth buying. Unfortunately, I have..
- by Kieran Cullen
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Mercedes A Class 5dr 05-12 W169

Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Good afternoon. I wonder when to send the uv curtains ? stranger on the site have to say that in s..
- by ricardo beirao
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Range Rover 5dr 1995-2002

Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2015
Very impressed with the product and service, Thank you.
- by Graham Shepherd
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 4) Peugeot 407 4dr 04-10

Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
I'm interested in custom window shades for my 2015 Mazda 6. I am a private detective and want to ..
- by David Small
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 4) Mazda 6 4dr 12>

Date Added: Saturday 23 May, 2015


Displaying 41 to 50 (of 78 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >>