WHY OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE CAR SHADES
0
5-star reviews
and counting!
Arrived when they said they would, well packaged, the instructions for fitting were easy to understa..
- by Matthew Bulley
Purchased:
UV Car Shades - BMW 1 Series 5dr F20 11> Full Rear Set

Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Encantado con la compra hecha , los parasoles encajan perfectamente ,El envío muy rápido (3 días lo ..
- by grama claudiu florentin
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) A4 4 Door 2001-08

Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
XC70 2010 not V70 as different models
- by Clifford Ball
Purchased:
UV Car Shades - Volvo V70 Estate 07-16 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
XC70 2010 not V70 as different models
- by Clifford Ball
Purchased:
UV Car Shades - Volvo V70 Estate 07-16 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
This item is perfect for my car. Fits just fine!
- by JORGE LOPES
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades - Nissan Qashqai 2013> Full Rear Set

Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2016
Recently purchased a set of UV blinds for my Saab 9-3. Excellent quality and fit. Installed in about..
- by Peter Powell
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Saab 9-3 4dr 02-11

Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
I review when I haven't tried as yet ... Sorry !
- by Susan Nugent
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Citroen Berlingo Multi 96-08

Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Ordered on line late Thursday evening Order received14.00hrs. Monday. Excellent service and brillian..
- by Joy Heaps
Purchased:
UV Car Shades - VW Touran 5dr 03-10 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Ordered 3 days for my Peugeot 407 SW ago delivered today & fitted did have a little problem with the..
- by Gary Curtin
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Peugeot 206 Estate 98-06

Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
These are superb! Very good fit on the vehicle, look great and are so practical. Extremely satisfied..
- by Danielle Heap
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades - Hyundai IX35 5dr 10-15 Full Rear Set

Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016


Displaying 41 to 50 (of 84 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >>