WHY OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE CAR SHADES
0
5-star reviews
and counting!
Excellent product, great service. Fits exactly & arrived on time. Easy fitting, if you follow the in..
- by jill summers
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Skoda Yeti 09-17

Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2018
Very good quality ... perfect fit Thank You
- by Alan Dales
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Zafira 05-14

Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Purchased these shades last week. One Word SUPERB! Pros: Great price, good quality,they fit perfe..
- by Ken Southern
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 4) Skoda Superb 5dr 08-15

Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2018
Received my shades in 2 days fitted in under 10 mins fit is perfect looks good 1st class quality exc..
- by David Arscott
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Grand Voyager 5dr 01>08

Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018
Bought a set of blinds for my octavia estate (2012) ,cant knock the quality but the clips dont fit a..
- by Barry Shaw
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Skoda Octavia Estate 13>

Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Arrived today but not a great fit as advertised. Selection of sticky clips also of no use. Delivery ..
- by Nicola Davies
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Galaxy 00-06

Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2018
The shades arrived well packaged and in good time. As others have said elsewhere on this website, th..
- by Stuart Vasse
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Skoda Octavia Estate 13>

Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
Many thanks for the fantastic Car Shades, I did as advised in a May review and watched the video and..
- by Valerie Crofts
Purchased:
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Skoda Yeti 09-17

Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2018
Watch the video! I have to admit I got off to a bad start and it was entirely my fault! I ordered ..
- by Brad York
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Fiesta 5dr 2017>

Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Top-class carshades from Vanstyle, Fitted perfect and looked amazing! Shades came in a quality zip..
- by Kevin Hoverd
Purchased:
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Ford Fiesta 5dr 2017>

Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2018


Displaying 11 to 20 (of 73 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >>