Vehicle Filter
WE ACCEPT: Car Shades and KiddiShades brands

Read What Others Are Saying

UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Volvo V70 Estate 07-16 by Clifford Ball
XC70 2010 not V70 as different models

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Nissan Qashqai 2013> by JORGE LOPES
This item is perfect for my car. Fits just fine!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2016
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Saab 9-3 4dr 02-10 by Peter Powell
Recently purchased a set of UV blinds for my Saab 9-3. Excellent quality and fit. Installed in about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Citroen Berlingo Multi' 96-08 by Susan Nugent
I review when I haven't tried as yet ... Sorry !

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) TOURAN, 5-door, 03-10 by Joy Heaps
Ordered on line late Thursday evening Order received14.00hrs. Monday. Excellent service and brillian..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Peugeot 206 Estate 98-06 by Gary Curtin
Ordered 3 days for my Peugeot 407 SW ago delivered today & fitted did have a little problem with the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Hyundai IX35 5 DOOR 2010-on by Danielle Heap
These are superb! Very good fit on the vehicle, look great and are so practical. Extremely satisfied..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Vauxhall Astra 5dr 10-15 by Lisa Filbey
Fantastic. Arrived within a day. Brilliant service. They do the job and they look great on my car. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Audi A4 Avant 08-15 by James Laraway
A fantastic product and worth every penny...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Mercedes A Class 5dr 05-12 W169 by Kieran Cullen
I bought a set of these shades. They do a great job and are well worth buying. Unfortunately, I have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2015
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 51 reviews)
Result Pages: << Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
Car Shades Despatch World Wide
You Can Pay Securly By PayPal