Vehicle Filter
WE ACCEPT: Car Shades and KiddiShades brands

Read What Others Are Saying

UV Car Shades (Set of 6) FOCUS, 5dr 04-11 by Jason Brucass
Just fitted theses in my 05 plate 5 door focus and they look great and keep the car cool only took m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2017
UV Car Shades (Set of 4) A3 3Dr 03-12 by john mccrindle
Placed my Order on Wednesday night and the parcel arrived Friday morning. The package was well packe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 August, 2017
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Zafira 05-12 by Austin Barnes
I decided to buy some blinds as we are going on a long car journey and knew the kids would be wantin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 4) Mini Hatch 3dr (F56) 2014> by Ian Swain
I ordered a set of window shades for my new Mini CooperS as an alternative to having the windows tin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 July, 2017
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Vauxhall Astra 5dr 10-15 by Ian Roughley
What a product these screens are! I needed 100% coverage for my 1 year old for the back-car seat ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 4) Seat Exeo 4dr 09> by Christopher EVIN
Very goog product for children and car design ! Very easy to install and best price !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2017
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 6) Skoda Yeti 09> by Martin Prevette
Having just purchased a brand new 2016 Yeti (model year 17 specification) I was initially concerned ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
UV Privacy Car Shades (Set of 4) BMW 1 Series 5dr 11> by Matthew Bulley
Arrived when they said they would, well packaged, the instructions for fitting were easy to understa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) A4 4 Door 2001-08 by grama claudiu florentin
Encantado con la compra hecha , los parasoles encajan perfectamente ,El envío muy rápido (3 días lo ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
UV Car Shades (Set of 6) Volvo V70 Estate 07-16 by Clifford Ball
XC70 2010 not V70 as different models

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 51 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next >> 


 
Car Shades Despatch World Wide
You Can Pay Securly By PayPal